2022 Annual Meeting of the Members and Board Election Results

As required by our By-Laws, the annual meeting of the memberships was conducted on 17 February 2022, delayed one week to meet quorum.

The popular votes for nominating Board members to fill two open seats went to Evan Goss, a first-time candidate for the Board, and incumbent Curt Rastetter. Each will serve two-year terms, ending on 31 December 2024. Eighty-six ballots were received representing 172 votes (two votes per member) for a participation rate of 32%.

The IRS Revenue Ruling 70-6-4 regarding the disposition of HOA surplus funds passed overwhelmingly. This vote permits the Board to apply excess funds to next year’s budget in order to reduce potential tax liabilities.

Leave a Comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.