2024 Board of Directors Installed

Election Results

As reported in notifications mailed to homeowners, incumbents Curt Rastetter and Evan Goss were re-elected to fill the two open seats on the Board. Determined on 29 January 2024, these are our Board officeholders for 2024:

  • Evan Goss – President, term expires December 2025
  • Jim Hayes – Vice President, term expires December 2024
  • Curt Rastetter – Treasurer, term expires December 2025
  • Vadim Popov – Secretary, term expires December 2024
  • Jerry Chang – At Large Member, term expires December 2024

Leave a Comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.