2023 Board of Directors Installed

Election Results

As reported in the February Assessment Statements, incumbents Jim Hayes and Vadim Popov along with new member Jerry Chang were elected to fill the three open seats on the Board. Determined on 9 February 2023, these are our Board officeholders for 2023:

  • Evan Goss – President, term expires December 2023
  • Jim Hayes – Vice President, term expires December 2024
  • Curt Rastetter – Treasurer, term expires December 2023
  • Vadim Popov – Secretary, term expires December 2024
  • Jerry Chang – At Large Member, term expires December 2024

Leave a Comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.